Loan Officers - Main Branch

4560 California Ave #300 Bakersfield, CA 93309 | Phone: 661-370-0600 | Fax: 661-369-7300

Kevin

Gonsalves

Branch Manager
Tel: 661.370.0604
Mobile: 661.330.1003
kevin@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 248756

Jason

Badgley

Loan Officer
Tel: 661.342.5959
jason@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 287127

Diego

Rodriguez

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.421.3244
diego@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 2542336

Bryan

Colebrook

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.619.1507
bryan@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 260438

Amanda

Pineda

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.903.1362
amanda@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 2109537

Calleen

Russell

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.237.9293
calleen@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 1881466

Richard

Campos

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.319.6831
richard@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 329037

Charlotte

Taylor-Badgley

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.369.1343
charlotte@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 1921104

Tyler

Smith

Loan Officer
Mobile: 805.217.6283
tyler@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 2122451

James

Tyson

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.229.5602
james@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 1420633

Margot

Shinn

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.525.8377
margot@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 450996

Rich

Brian

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.699.9319
rich@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 2050719

Sandy

Hanson

VP | Branch Manager
Mobile: 661.332.0829
sandy@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 252334

Cristina

Lopez-Nieto

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.330.1166
cristina@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 1818250

Lollie

Figueroa

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.331.6046
lollie@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 269426

John

Stewart

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.201.9984
john@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 200923

Tiare

Ferguson

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.246.6565
tiare@csm-loans.com
NMLS # 267738

Patrick

Bowers

Loan Officer
Mobile: 661.549.0814
patrick@csm-loans.com

Loan Officers - Taft

337 South 10th Street Suite H Taft CA 93266 | Phone: 661-747-6746 | Fax: 661-369-7300

Loan Officers - San Luis Obispo

106 Gateway Center Drive Suite A Paso Robles, CA 93446 | (805) 892-8400